Golf Outing Success

It was a great day of golf and philanthropy at Rockland Country Club in Sparkill, NY on Monday, July 19th!

Montefiore Nyack‘s 35th Annual Northeastern Anesthesia & Montefiore Nyack Hospital Medical Staff Golf Classic was a wonderful sold out success. Thank you to all of our event sponsors, planning committee and everyone who took part in this important fundraising effort!

This longstanding event would not be possible without the leadership and generous support of Northeastern Anesthesia. Special thanks to our lead sponsors, Montefiore Nyack Medical Staff, AllertonFox and The Jacobs Family.

Check out the event photo gallery:

And special thanks to Rockland Country Club: Cal, Mike, Bobby, Roison and all of the incredible staff for hosting a spectacular day! See you next year!



Northeastern Anesthesia

Double Eagle Sponsor

The Jacobs Family

Eagle Sponsors

AllertonFox Construction

Montefiore Nyack Hospital Medical/Dental Staff

Pin Sponsors


Montefiore Health System

SLR Healthcare ABL

Breakfast Sponsors

Pomarico Design Studio Architecture

Simone Development Companies

Golf Ball Sponsors

Dr. Eddie Fisher & Robyn Griffler

Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.

Lunch Sponsors

Alianza Services

Ascape Landscaping

Carlo Minuto Carting Co.

Mark Geller, MD /John Burke / Mike Novak

Hunter Financial Advisors

Mehl Electric Company, Inc.

Northeast Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Rand Commercial

Putting Green Sponsors

Centers Health Care

Cart Sponsor

Holt Construction

Hole Sponsors

Abbey Ice & Spring Water

Brookside Painting, Inc.

Curti’s Landscaping, Inc.

Digestive Disease Associates

Empire Door & Hardware

H2 Technology Partners, Inc.

Hudson Valley Radiology

JGlaski Enterprises

Jzanus Ltd.

M&R Energy

Meli Plumbing & Heating Inc.

Nixon Peabody, LLP

Reiner Group Inc.

Schiavetti, Corgan, DiEdwards, Weinberg & Nicholson, LLP

SDM Industries

Vislocky Painting, Inc.

Voute, Lohrfink, McAndrew, Meisner & Roberts, LLP

Towel Sponsor

The Hobbs Law Firm

Foundation Raffle Prize Winners

David Bisceglia

John Burke

Ray Florida

Doug Katz

Elizabeth Peralta

Patricia Raggi

Simon Saadon

Reina Smith

Linda Taff

Katherine Torpey

Daniel Walsh

50/50 Mega Raffle Winner

Donna Murray