125th Anniversary Celebration

What an amazing celebration we had on September 30th!

Thank you to everyone who participated in the extraordinary evening. None of it would have been possible without the support of our 125th Anniversary Event Committee, Foundation Board Members, Staff, Volunteers and Sponsors. Montefiore Nyack was built for the community by the community and what a celebration of community it truly was. With your support, Montefiore Nyack will be able to continue to serve the Rockland community and beyond with comprehensive state-of-the-art medical care, exceptional programs, and outstanding patient experiences for centuries to come!

Congratulations to our Honorees!

Congratulations to our Honorees Philip O. Ozuah, MD, Ph.D. President & CEO, Montefiore Medicine Richard Kohlhausen Chair, Montefiore Nyack Board of Trustees The Village of Nyack.

Thank you to our staff & Volunteers!

Sandra Arevelo, Abby Burns, Gerry Burns, Meghan Conover, Jenet Ferris, Geanette Katz Mario Lebrun, Ellen Lehner, Princess Lian Mendiola, Linda Mezzasalma Christine Stufano Jennifer Villegas Rae Ann Willis